Step Into My World…

Latest Quotes…

 

 

“This is so stupid, it might just be from God.” – David Pytches

“I’m allergic to bullshit.” – Unknown

“Hope is hearing the music of the future. Faith is to dance to it now.” – Rubem A Alves

“Someday you will be everything to someone. Trust me, just wait.” – Me

“You MUST trust Me wholly. Remember always, doubts delay. Trust My tender Love. It will never fail you, but you must learn not to fail it.” – Inspired from Psalm 125:1, “Those who trust the Lord are like Mount Zion, which cannot be shaken but endures forever.”

“I’m gonna be free, and I’m gonna be brave. I’m gonna live each day as if it were my last… fantastically, courageously, with grace. And in the dark of the night… and it does get dark… when I call a name, it’ll be yours. Let’s go somewhere, even though we’re scared, cause it’s life, and it’s happening. It’s really really happening, right now!” – Unknown

“Life is like crossing a river, you don’t always know what’s on the other side and you can only move forward by feeling the stones with your feet.” – Mike Lyth

“I love you with everything I have. I’ll see you soon.” – Unknown

“You do not need to see far ahead. Just one step at a time with Me. The same light to guide you as the Hosts of Heaven know… the Son of Righteousness Himself.” – Inspired from Psalm 73:24, “You guide me with your counsel, and afterwards you will receive me to glory.”

“You’re my dream. Please come true.” – Unknown

“Take Heart. God loves, God helps, God Fights, God wins. You shall see. You shall know. The way will open.” – Inspired by Exodus 14:14, “The Lord will fight for you; you need only to be still.”

“Your partner, needs to be just that. A partner. He needs to be a team player.” – Sara Macy 

“Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.” Matthew 6:34

“Sometimes when I look at you, I feel I’m gazing at a distant star. It’s dazzling, but the light is from tens of thousands of years ago. Maybe the star doesn’t even exist anymore. Yet sometimes that light seems to be more real to me than anything.” – Unknown

“You can tell the size of your God by looking at the size of your worry list. The longer your list, the smaller your God.” – Unknown

“Sometimes I’m really not good with words.” – Me

“God understands us even when we can’t find the right words.” – Me

“Sometimes there’s so much I want to tell you, to share with you, but you hold me so far away… so I just shut up.” – Me

“God always answers in the deeps, never in the shallows of our soul.” – Unknown

“The saddest kind of sad is the sad that tries not to be sad. You know, the one that bites it’s lip and not cry and smile and go ‘I’m happy for you’? That’s when it’s really sad.” – John Mayer

“Look at how the stars shine for you.” – God

“I hate how I always think you’re there for me. Cos when I do talk to you, I feel like my heart smashes to little pieces” – Me

“The winds of God are always blowing, but you must set the sails.” – Mark Knight

“Maybe I’ll never be who I was before. Maybe I don’t even know her anymore.” – Unknown

“God’s answers are wiser than our prayers.” – Unknown

“Some men die under the mountain looking for gold. Some die looking for a hand to hold.” – Unknown

“What you see and chose to believe in a person depends on your own attitude of Grace and Faith” – Me

“I don’t know what hurts more. How much I know I will miss you. Or how much I know you won’t miss me.” – Inspired by Adi

“We must become the change we want to see.” – Mahatma Gandhi

“Google it!” – Me

“And as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same.” – Nelson Mandela

“A lot of people are afraid to say what they want. That’s why they don’t get want they want.” – Unknown

“Selfishness in a man makes them bad leaders.” – Sara Macy

“He’s NOT the reason why your heart is beating. Love Oxygen.” – Unknown

“Sometimes I pray that you will one day be humbled for the hurt you caused through your words and actions; and that you will realise what you’re missing out on because you pushed me away. Maybe now I need humbling… but it’s true.” – Me

“Loyalty means nothing unless it has at its heart the absolute principle of self-sacrifice.” – Woodrow Wilson

“A story without character development is dull.” – Caleb Muir

“It’s only after we talk I think of all the clever things I should have said.” – Me

Leave a comment