Step Into My World…

Archive for March 4, 2011

All Walks of Life…


Truth about Me & Fitz…

Hey!

It’s so hard to know what to write on here sometimes. Blogging helps me so much to process things. Thoughts about life, pain, hurts, happy memories etc. But no one lives life alone and so everything I write is related to at least one other person. How do I blog without causing an issue for someone else? Whatever emotion I am… I still want to protect others. Because I would hate for it to be me in their shoes. But so many of you are involved in my life… and so many of you ask questions. I don’t wanna tell the same story over or try to explain things over and over… so, for one last time I shall explain. After this I’m just gonna direct people to this post haha.

Fitzy ended our relationship a year ago. Whilst I was in Australia we started to make plans to give “us” a go by moving to Brisbane for a year to work on our relationship. I also went to visit him in America recently. Yes, it has been an unusual situation and not always very clear whether we’re “together” or not haha. However for the final time I’m going to explain. Fitzy and I are not together and we are not going to Brisbane together either. Although I’m planning on going to Brisbane, Fitzy and I are taking our own separate ways. So, I hope that gives people enough information to stop asking me what the deal is between us 🙂